Partners

Mauro Paissan

Chairman & Partner
PR and business development, both on national and international market, strategics, communication and marketing plans.

m.paissan@paissan.com
www.mauropaissan.it

Antonio Iacovazzo

Antonio Iacovazzo

CEO & Partner
Manager of international experience in tourism, sports and trade. Professional specialized in Coaching and HR.

a.iacovazzo@paissan.com
www.iacovazzo.com

René Querin

René Querin

Creative director & Partner
Staff coordination and customer’s communication projects.

r.querin@paissan.com

Valloni Lucien

RA Dr.iur. Lucien W. Valloni

Partner
International lawyer and lecturer at the University of Zurich and Abu Dhabi, specialized in sports law and litigation.

www.valloni.ch

Stefano Corbella

Stefano Corbella

Partner
Consultant specialized in Business Development & Real Estate Management.

Angelo Stomeo

Angelo Stomeo

Partner
Consultant specialized in Finance and Investment.

www.sundo.ch

Gian Luca Bruni

Partner
Lawyer specialized in contracts, deals with worker relationships.

Mirco Patera

Mirco Patera

Relationship Manager

m.patera@paissan.com

Andrea Paissan

Content & Social Media Manager
Responsible for communication, content and social media, customer support.

Christoph Bucher

Content Manager
Responsible for Communications. Specialized in social media marketing and support.

c.bucher@paissan.com

Federico Devigili

Federico Devigili

Graphic & Web Designer
Creative graphics, corporate identity, web.

Andrea Foches

Andrea Foches

Graphic & Multimedia Designer
Creative graphics, corporate identity, video & multimedia design.

Mattia & Lorenzo

Video&Photo Specialist
They deals with design, planning and realization of professional videos.

Diego Marini

Diego Marini

Photographer

d.marini@paissan.com

Simone Villotti

Events specialist & Relationship manager 

s.villotti@paissan.com

Disma Pizzini

Consultant tax and corporate area – Advisor
Chartered Accountant, specialized in succession processes planning for  enterprises, deals with consulting in tax and corporate area.

Gabriele Conte

Advisor
Outsourcing for office and secretarial services. Partners for supporting administrative activities related to marketing and communication projects, specialized in the management of the company-consultant relationship.

g.conte@paissan.com
www.triservice.eu

Carmelo Ferrante

Advisor
Engineer specialized in web, mobile & IT solutions.

Luigi Jovacchini

Advisor – Consulenza e Risorse srl
Extraordinary financial processes for international development, Npl, Hedge Fund,  Research of industrial and financial partners.

Hotel Klinik

Strategic consultancy and services for the hotel/tourism sector.

G&A Group

Marketing, commercial and business development consultancy.

Italian Desk Association

Promotion and development of Italian excellence at international level.

4FreeWorld

Organization of Company team building events.